Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.9
Value
9.8

Reviews

    Andreas Ekeblad
    se

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018
    Nothing
    It was close to the national park. Ebby and his family were the nicest people. Helped me get around and find vegetarian / vegan food. If I travel to Thailand again I would definetly stay there again. Wi-Fi was good and the room felt like a home and not a hotel room.
    Angelo
    th

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018

    Always great staying at Kevin Resort

    We have stayed there a few times now. Very friendly and accommodating place and in my opinion spotless clean! Highly recommended!
    Ca
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    6 February 2018
    Friendly host started this nice place. Good rooms!
    Thomas
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucie
    th

    Review score

    10
    4 January 2018
    The owner is very nice person, who realy cares about his guests. The room was nice and clean. Is located very near to the mainroad and also it is near to the National park with beautiful waterfalls. We enjoyed the best breakfast with fresh home eggs. Happy to know this place.👍🙂
    Bruno Vijverman
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    15 September 2017
    The matras was a little hard for me but I consider that a personal preference.
    Kevin, the owner, loves what he does and it shows in the littlest of details.so here goes : Helpful and friendly host Superb free Wi-Fi Spacious and clean room I have traveled and am travelling alot and I can honestly say that this was the best budget hotel I have ever stayed in.
    mark
    th

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2017

    Excellent budget accommodation in Klaeng

    Nothing
    Excellent place to stay in Klaeng, Ebby the host is a very friendly and knowledgeable man having lived in Thailand for 29-years.we asked him where to war he gave us a selection of placental Valerie very good and cheap. He is very approachable and easy going. The resort is more like the old home style foamy run motels. Overallexcellent rooms and service for a budget price...highly recommended
    Angelo
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    29 May 2017

    Great place to stay in that area

    Great place and great value for money. The owner was very helpful and hospitable. A recommended stay!
    Igor
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    12 April 2017

    Excellent place for overnight

    Parking has no roof
    Excellent spot for overnight if you go from Bangkok to Koh Chang. Not expensive room, good facilities, super friendly owner speaks both English and Thai, private parking, extremely cheap local market in 500 meters.
    Axel
    om

    Review score

    10
    21 February 2017

    cyclist friendly

    Naiyana
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018
    The owner and staffs very full help and good service.
    Allan
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Napol
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2017

    I would 100% recommend anyone to stay at Kevin resort. I will return to Kevin resort for sure =)

    None.
    I am travel for business into this beautiful area of Thailand from Los Angeles, CA, USA. Kevin resort has the perfect location for me. It is also open 24 hours which is very convenience. There are plenty of parking spaces onsite. The owner is Super Friendly. The property is only a few years old and very well taking care of. The unit is big and clean. Bathroom is beautiful and very clean. Towels and sheets are good quality and clean. Bathroom has auto turn on/off light sensor with 2 choices of shower heads to use. Materials selected to create this property is very high end, for examples drainage in the bathroom and door handle are from Germany. (I am in the building material and property develment business. I also own a mini resort in Palm Springs, CA myself.) This is like staying in a much more expensive place at an affodable price. I would 100% recommend anyone to stay at Kevin resort. I will return to Kevin resort for sure =)